Busy, busy bees

Oh my gosh, you guys! We only have slightly more than three months left until this wedding shindig! (The nerd in me knows it’s down to 104 days; we’re almost at double digits!!)

And you know what we’ve done? Pretty much nothing! But we have a fairly good reason, and that’s that we officially moved into our new home last weekend! It has been crazy! We’re still kind of living out of boxes, but I promise that as soon as I finish this post I’m going to go organize the bathroom and put my clothes away :).

And today I ordered our invitations. So we’re getting some stuff done. As soon as we get settled a bit more, I should have some more updates. So happy to be home and that much closer to our wedding!

Image

One thought on “Busy, busy bees

Leave a Reply

